PART 7


“Jeevika, keep these files in a safe place. They are worth of 30 million Euros. You will bring these documents in the evening meeting with European delegates. Remember, I had worked for two years for this project so I don’t want any mistaaaa..” MSK’s words were left in the middle due to a collision with a soft body.

All the documents in the hands of his personal assistant fell down and liquid which fell on them caused it  to spoil.

https://i2.wp.com/img.india-forums.com/images/600x0/162144-gurmeet-choudhary-as-maan-singh-khurana-in-ghsp.jpg

“What the hell. Arr..” MSK cursed but immediately stopped seeing Geet in front of him.

“Oh my God! The files got torn due the bathroom cleaning acid.” His PA exclaimed while MSK closed his eyes to control his emotions.

“I am so sorry. I was cleaning the corridors and I didn’t see you coming this side …. boohoo..”  Geet started crying.

“Geet, stay back you will get hurt.” MSK said and stopped geet who is trying to touch the acid burned papers.

“But the papers..” Geet questioned?

“Its okay these papers are waste. They are ummm….. TISSUE PAPERS. Yes, they are tissue papers.” MSK lied to calm Geet.

“Pakka na, I didn’t spoil anything na?” Geet asked innocently.

Image result for drashti dhami cry

MSK found her too adorable and smiled naturally. “Pakka. Now Go.”

Geet immediately wiped her tears and left while Jeevika looked shocked.

“But MSK these documents are very important why did you lie?” Jeevika asked.

“Nothing is valuable than her smile. I can even give my life for her smile.” MSK said absent-mindedly and left to his cabin.

Jeevika clearly saw love and longing in MSK’s eyes when looking at Geet.

Image result for krystal dsouza shock

“Okay MSK, what shall I do for the meeting for evening” Jeevika came running into his cabin.

 “Postpone it for a month till then I’ll work on it.” MSK said already working on it.

“But you took two years to complete this project then will you be able to finish in a month?” Jeevika questioned surprised.

“Everything is possible with hard work. Now go get me a coffee” He said in his MSK way.

Jeevika now understood why he is called The successful business man. His hard work is the foundation to his success. With inspiration she headed towards the cafeteria to bring his coffee.

……………………………………….

After hours of working MSK felt tired so he decided to close his eyes for a couple of minutes. Immediately Geet..’s smiling face flashed in front of his eyes which made his heart flutter. He decided to have a glimpse of her. 

He marched towards the cafeteria only to see Geet smiling and speaking in the phone. For few seconds he was lost in her smile and started to admire her smiling face until he heard Dev’s name.

“Tell na Dev. What is the surprise.? I’m really very excited.” Geet chirped on the phone while struggling with her bag.

“Geet wait till evening you’ll know it then.” Dev said to her and MSK heard it as the phone is on loudspeaker.

“Why don’t you tell me now Dev! I’ll be working till everyone leaves so I won’t even have time to lift the phone. All thanks to that beast.” Geet pouted.

“Geet I said na you’ll know everything in the evening now don’t argue I’m closing the phone. Bye…” Dev end the call making MSK furious.

“That idiot still didn’t get his lesson. Uff… Anyways I need to make my move soon. He is anyhow in Africa and he will come after 5months so I’ll propose Geet today.” MSK thought to himself and filled a cup of coffee and left to his cabin.

Image result for gurmeet choudhary angry

He poured the coffee on the floor making it dirty. Smiling with satisfaction he called Geet to clean the mess.

“Geet! Come and clean the mess in my cabin.” He shouted for Geet.

“Uff Pinky why is the beast calling me everyday. First he will call me to clean the spilled coffee. And when I reach there to clean he will ask me to sit and count the papers. What is going on his mind.” Geet sneered.

“I think MSK is having feelings for you” Pinky said dreamily.

“Good joke!” Geet brushed her words and headed towards msk cabin with mob.

When she was about to clean the coffee msk stopped her. “Umm Geet leave that. Can you please count the no of pages in this bundle.”

As always Geet cursed him under her breath and started to count the pages. But today he gave her three heavy bundles to count.

MSK couldn’t see her working while he is sitting on a throne so he asked her to sit along with him in the AC room while he admires her secretly. This was his everyday task but not today. He must be quick or else that Dev will take his Geet away from him.

“Geet you continue counting meanwhile I need to check something so I’m leaving now.” He said and left his cabin to check the place where he is going to propose her.

……………………………………………………..

As soon as Dev ended the call he smiled looking at the fingering in his hand. “Today I’ll propose Geet. I’ll let her know my love.”

Image result for abhinav shukla smile

“Sir you have arrived to Delhi.” The cab driver said and Dev looked out to see that he indeed reached. 

He couldn’t stay more than a month in Africa so he immediately booked his return tickets and came back to India. Now he is fully prepared to propose his love to Geet.

……………………….

After making sure that all things were going good MSK called Geet to come to xyz place with the given paper bundles. He thanked God as she agreed without any further arguments.

After an hour Geet reached towards the said place and was shocked to see a heaven in front her eyes. The place was beautifully decorated with soft breeze flowing while the beach waves are softly touching her feet. The white curtains were draped like a small palace while the fairy lights were glowing adding glory to the already beautiful place. 

Related image

Geet was lost in the place until she heard her name. “Geet.”

She turned behind to see MSK in his tuxedo casual aura on him. Even the mountain of ice can melt looking at him. God must have been too mercy to create this handsome personality. 

Geet thought to herself and immediately came out scolding herself mentally. 

“What is all this?” She asked him to which he asked her to walk along with him few feet.

Halting near the beautiful place MSK kneeled down before Geet and looked into her eyes.

“Geet I don’t know when and how it happened but I’m sure it happened. Until you came into my life I thought no one can break me, but you did. You broke my shell of sadness. I never know what is the meaning of peace until you smiled. And I never know where my heart is until you looked at me. Do you know for the first time I could feel my heart beating whenever you look at me it increases.” He took a deep breath and continued.

“Geet, I love you.” He said in a go making Geet stumble backwards.

She was about to nod her head negatively but MSK held her hand assuring her more than himself.

Image result for gurmeet choudhary sad

“I know Geet I have never given you a chance to trust me due to my behavior but believe me whenever I hurt you I have bared the pain. I tried to move away from you so that you can live happily without looking at me but every time you came back near me. The more I tried to go the more you came closer. Then I have realised you are the only cure for me.”

“Geet I promise you I’ll be a good person to you. I will never hurt you. I’ll even bring the whole world under your feet but let me be your slave. I can’t live without you, Geet. Will you accept me?” MSK asked with a hope still kneeling in front of her.

…………………………………….

Dev tried calling Geet from his phone but she didn’t pick it as it was in vibration. So he decided to call pinky to know about her.

“Pinky, I’m Dev. Where is Geet ? Can you pass the phone to her?” 

“Dev, she is not here. Voh MSK sir called her to xyz place to give the papers so she went there. But why are you asking, is there anything that I need to know?” Pinky answered Dev.

“Hmmm nothing. I’ll myself go there.” He closed the phone and drove to xyz place where Geet is present.

As soon as he reached the place the scene in front of his eyes shook the ground below his feet. MSK was proposing Geet.

……………………………

Both Dev and MSK are waiting with a bated breathe for Geet’s response. After few seconds Geet finally nodded her head positively accepting his proposal making MSK to jump in joy.

“Thank you. Thank you so much Geet. I love you so much.” MSK said and slipped the diamond ring on to her finger and hugged her tight.

Here Dev dropped the ring and drove back to the servants quarters to speak with Geet. He waited for nearly few hours and Geet arrived with a smile.

“Had a great time huh?” Dev spoke suddenly making Geet stumble.

“Omg Dev, when did you arrive …okay so this is the surprise right?” Geet said and smiled.

“When did you start liking MSK huh?” Dev questioned her all of a sudden.

“Dev what are you..”

“Don’t deny it I’ve seen you spending great time with him.”

Image result for abhinav shukla

“Dev it’s not what you are thinking its different.” She tried to explain.

“Then what is it? You always hated him. You said that I’m your friend than why didn’t you share all this with me.” Dev questioned her.

“Enough Dev. I still hate him did you get me. Nothing has changed if possible my hate for him is increasing more. Did you remember what I said when I joined the office. I said he will fall on his knees and beg me now look today he fell on his knees like a beggar.” She gave an evil smile remembering MSKs face while proposing.

“Geet I can’t understand anything!” Dev said with confusion.

I joined the office to Kill him. Destroy him.”

“What? But why?” He still couldn’t understand.

“He is a beast Dev. A brutal beast. He deserves to die a brutal death.” Geet said with a cold and evil voice which could sent shivers to anyone’s spine.

……..

PRECAP

The Brutal Beast

Image result for drashti dhami cry


So how is the update? Sad or shocking? Next update basing on your response. 

One thought on “PART 7

Leave a Reply

