part 2(maaneet)


She took this as a chance and ran away leaving Maan Singh khurana in his thoughts. Dev immediately followed her and saw her crying alone in the corner of the office. He felt pity for her and decided to speak with her to know her point of view.
“Ahem…..Ahem…” Dev cleared his throat making her to straighten her sobs.
“Will you tell me what happened?” Dev said in a friendly tone.
“So you also want to scold me na, then carry on scold me everyone. You all are bad…”She cried even louder.
“HEY its ok. Please calm down.” Dev sat beside her and tried to console her.”I am just asking you so that I can prove you innocent.”
“And why do you want to prove my innocence?” She asked rubbing her nose.
“Because I believe in what i feel and not in what i see.” He encouraged her to speak.
“I came here for the post of safaiwala, I went to drink some water after that I forgot my way. I was searching for a door to come out but suddenly those two fat uncles locked me inside the room. And that rakshas is speaking bad about me.” She sobbed again.
“Oh so you were locked by mistake. Actually an important file was burnt so we misunderstood that you have done that.” Dev said biting back his laugh listening her calling MSK as rkshas openly.
“Anyways leave all that. My name is Dev……Dev Singh. I am MSK personal assistant. And you” He asked putting forward his hand for a hanshake.

“I am Geet.” She fold her hands instead of a handshake.
“Geet..?” He asked again for surname.
“GEET. Just Geet. I am an orphan.” She said the last words in a small sad voice.
“I am sorry but no problem. I am here for you. As a FRIEND.” Dev smiled at her.
Listening to his word geet felt some happiness and smiled to him brightly accepting their friendship.

……………………………………………………………………………

Here MSK is pacing his cabin with a rage. Firstly, his hard earned project worth millions was burnt and the ashes are infront of his eyes. Secondly, he couldnt do anything with the girl who have dared to raise her voice against him. Thirdly, Her eyes. What the hell is there in her eyes that stopped him to hurt her?

Innocence and Pain his heart immediately answered but he shrugged it off.
Cheating and trapping his mind ansewred him his heart brushed it off.
Innocence and Pain
Cheating and trapping
Innocence and Pain
Cheating and trapping
Innocence and Pain
Cheating and trapping
“STOP IT DAMMN FOR GODSAKE. STOP THINKING ABOUT HER WHEN YOU HAVE LOST MILLIONS OF RUPEES JUST BECAUSE OF HER.” He screamed into the open air on top of his voice.
“In my cabin.” He recklessly orederd DEV in his phone.
………………………………………………………………………..
“Hmmm so MSK ORDER I need to go. Bye geet.” He said after having a happy time.
“Ji where must I go to the interview.” Geet asked him.
“Oh i forgot about it come with me.” Dev took her along with him towards a cabin. He scribbled something on the paper.
“Here is your appointment letter geet. You are appointed.” He said and gave her the appointment letter.
“But you didnt take any interview she asked in surprise.” Geet asked in surprise.
“Geet you are my friend and im just helping you. And ha we spoke till now right think that is your interview.” Dev joked and she too laughed along with him.
“For now we need to get signature of MSK on your appointment letter.” DEV said and both of them realized that they need to meet MSK for this.
………………………………………….
“What took you so long Mr Dev” MSK asked without lifting his eyes from the laptop.

“Ummm…..voh MSK I need your signature on this appointment letter.” Dev forwarded the letter to MSK and he took it without looking at him.
“Whats there to sign now. Ill do it later.” HE was about to sign it but stopped as soon as he heard bangles jingling.
He immediately looked up towards the voice and found Geet looking at him.
“What the hell are you doing in my cabin? What more do you want to destroy huh?” MSK screamed making her stumble in fear.
“MSK she is innocent. Its not her fault she came for safaiwala job. Thats all.” Dev tried to explain MSK.
“ENOUGH. Am i your boss or you are my boss dammit. She is a BLOODY GOLD DIGGER who is acting innocent. I know women like her are very clever in masking their emotions.” MSK Screamed accusing her which made her again to lash on him.
“Enough Mr Maan Singh Khurana. You are crossing your limits. I have come here to work and after knowing your character i feel disgusted to work in this place where you are present. Who are you to reject me I am rejecting this job. GET LOST.” Geet too screamed equally matching MSK voice.
Dev tried to stop her speaking all this because he know that if geet will leave this job then she has nothing to do in her life. This job will give her a place to work, earn money and place to live. As only SM Group of companies gives all these facilities to all types workers be it CEO or Watchman.
“Geet please stop it. MSK I have a good idea. She needs this job very much and You hate to see her face. So why not you give her job and not see her face?” Dev suggested.
“Dev what you saying.” Geet asked not understanding.
“See geet will get job in our company but she will work every where excpt in your cabin. By this way both of your problems are solved.” Dev said.
“No Dev this is a very bad idea. I …” Geet opposed it as she is not okay withis idea.
“Yes Dev this is a very good idea. She is appointed as SAFAIWALA in my company.” MSK said signing the appointment letter.
MSK ego satisafied seeing Geet troubled face and agreed for this deal. Geet is not at all okay with this stupid idea which dev gave so she was glaring him. While dev was happy as settled the problem very easily. Now his friend will be with him and MSK also couldnt harm her.
“Miss ……” MSK looked at the letter for her name and said ” Miss Geet. Welcome to the hell. I promise you will leave this company within a month. You will be dissapointed as you couldnt trap the richest man so you will leave this job. MARK MY WORDS.” MSK said with high attitude.
“You too remember this Mr MAAN SINGH KHURANA, you will fall on my feet for forgiveness of all your misbehaviour. Within a month span you will realize your mistakes as you will be guilty for accusing me for no reasons.” Geet too said with her voice full of attitude.

“INTERESTING. Lets see.” MSK said as geet and dev left the cabin.
“ONE MONTH.” Geet and MSK said to themselves.

………………………………………………………………………

One thought on “part 2(maaneet)

  1. Pingback: FF: The brutal beast (maaneet) – Laughingpearls

Leave a Reply

