Part 1


image

Part 1

Its a cool evening with a lot of women surrounding me. One for the make up, one for the hair styling, one for checking my dress, one for shoes and blah blah blah. Though I am surrounded by ten to twelve women I’m still feeling alone.

They came here just to work and they will go away once they are finished with it.

I felt suffocated even in this cool weather. As soon as they completed their work they bent their head and left the room leaving me alone in this huge room.

I took a deep breath and I started staring at my reflection in the mirror. I could clearly see the change in me.

I wasn’t like this before than what happened. Why did I change? It felt so difficult to adjust in such lifestyle.

My heart started beating so fast that I have to put my palm on my chest to stop it. But it didn’t. I still remember the last time when it started beating so fast.

I gave a little smile remembering it. I need a support for now. At this moment. I startled feeling a hand on my shoulder but relaxed immediately when I recognised the person.

My husband. Arnav Singh Raizada. He stood beside me as soon as I felt helpless.

“I’m feeling nervous. Its my first time. “I said to him.

“Shh! Don’t worry. You can do it. Just trust me. I am always with you. “He said kissing my lips.

“Hamesha….Hamesha….”we both said in a union as we broke the kiss.

When he is at my side there is nothing to worry about. I feel comfortable in his presence so I stood up and prepared myself for the upcoming events.

Today is the 5th death anniversary of my EX HUSBAND ASAD SINGH RAIZADA. And all the media is Waiting for me down like I am their prey.

And I don’t understand why must media always interfere in personal lives. Cant they understand the emotions of others. Doesn’t they understand how I feel suffocated in their presence.

I have been in my room all alone  without participating in his death  anniversary just because of these media people.

Every anniversary was been taken care of my husband for his BROTHER as I am unable to prepare myself mentally.

But it’s enough. Now I have my husband Arnav Singh RAIZADA support with me. I know he will stand beside me.

I started walking forward to participate in my dead ex husband anniversary. As I reached to the living room where the preparations are going on I saw all the cameras turn and taking snaps of me as I heard my name from every person mouth.

“Khushi Singh RAIZADA.”

…………………………………..

credit goes to original uploaders. thank you for your comment. 😀 we love to hear from you. stay tuned for more updates. 😀

One thought on “Part 1

  1. Pingback: FF: Betrayal ……….for you – Laughingpearls

Leave a Reply

