Betrayal…… For you


image

CHARACTER SKETCH

ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA: Older brother of Asad Singh Raizada and husband of Khushi. A business man.

Khushi Singh RAIZADA: Wife of Arnav Singh RAIZADA. Her first husband died in a car accident when they are newly married and she was pregnant.

Asad Singh RAIZADA: Ex Husband of Khushi and younger brother of Arnav.

Sanam Singh RAIZADA: 5 years old. Daughter of Asad and Khushi. But she doesn’t know that Asad is her father as he was dead before she came onto the earth. Arnav treats her as his own daughter.

GEET HANDA: Works for Arnav Singh raizada. A complete filmy and dramatic. Believes in fairy tale love and happily ever after marriage.

MAAN SINGH KHURANA: Doesn’t believe in love or marriages. He thinks world revolves only around money. Obsessed with khushi and can do anything for her.

More characters are introduced as the story progress.

TRAILER

ARNAV: I love you. I will do anything to keep you with me forever. Even if it means to betray.

KHUSHI: I know Arnav. Every thing will be fine don’t worry.

………………………………………………………

MAAN: Nothing will be fine khushi until and unless you accept my deal.

KHUSHI: I will never accept it and It will never happen.

……………. …………

GEET: It will really happen MAAN. Not only in fairy tales but in real life also. Love is the most beautiful thing. I love you MAAN, till my last breath.

MAAN: I don’t do love Geet. I enjoy only a single  night with women and pay them a huge amount for their services.  “Use and Throw” types.   I am not a fairy tale hero,  so stop dreaming a life with me.

……………………………………………

2 thoughts on “Betrayal…… For you

  1. Pingback: FF: Betrayal ……….for you – Laughingpearls

  2. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a ton!

    Like

Leave a Reply

