Sneak peak for upcoming updates


FF: Betrayal…..by whom

Lucky was running behind Adi but he did not pay any attention to him and kept on walking if possible distancing more himself from lucky.

After few minutes of chase finally lucky was able to catch Adi and asked him. “Why are you deliberately ignoring me. I am calling you since five minutes! Anyways what are you doing here?”

Lucky questioned to dumfounded Adi who was staring into nothing but an empty space.

“Noe why are you silent,huh I am asking you something. Adi why aren’t you opening your mouth. Are you dumb?” Lucky shouted feeling frustrated.

“He isn’t dumb instead he is helpless.” A husky voice whispered.

“What do you mean by helpless?” Lucky questioned him while looking at the owner of the voice.

“Because I am THE MAAN SINGH KHURANA.” Whole room vibrated with this new information.

……………………………………………………………

FF:Betrayal……..for you.

“Ha yaar, I will leave the office as soon as I complete the project. Babaji ke kripa se boss ko dengue, malaria, filaria, chicken pox, abolo, heart attack, liver cancer, brain tumour, coma, HIV, hepatitis, etc etc sab kuch ek saat hamla karna chahiye.” Geet said it dramatically while her friends nodded their heads in approval.

“Excuse me. Who is in the reception.” All the girls who were busy cursing their boss stopped in their tracks hearing a husky masculine voice.

They stood up to see the owner of the voice only to freeze seeing a very handsome face. Every girl who saw him was rooted on the spot and the man smirked at them and repeated.

“I’m Maan Singh Khurana. I want to meet your boss Mr Arnav raizada. Where is his cabin?” He said with a sexy smirk making all girls to point out their fingers absentmindedly towards their boss cabin.

The man shook his head and walked towards the cabin and closed the door behind him with a bang which made everyone to come out of their la la land.

“Oh my God, my heart beat.” Sasha said as she collapsed into her chair along with everyone.

……………………………………………………………

FF: Because you are my mirror

“Remove this girl from my office. And how did you let her in without my permission.” Ram screamed.

“Oh hello ji, your son gave permission to meet you.” She said fully confident.

“Oye aunty, are you mad. I told you to leave this place why are you using my name.” Asad questioned her. “Security take her from here.”

“Joothe. Main tumhe jeena nahi denge. Maar dalungi tumhe.” She warned dramatically thinking him to be Armaan.

………………………………….

FF: FAN

“Leave all that, I have seen you lying here two days back. Don’t get surprised, it’s three days since you are in this room. Now the time is 12 o’clock in night. I have gathered all your information so I know much more than you. I have asked you all these questions just to know your character.” Mihir paused.

“I think I can trust you.” He continued.

“But why? Whats the use of collecting my information?” Raman spoke confused.

“I need your help, Raman. WILL YOU ACT LIKE RKB? FOR SOMETIME?” Mihir asked hopefully.

“What? Why must I act like RKB? Aur voh monster kaha gaya? Is he busy killing someone that I must act in his place?” Raman taunted.

“RKB is dead. He was burnt into ashes in the car accident yesterday morning.” Mihir said staring at his fingers. 

“RKB….. RKB dead..? RKB burnt..? Life…breath….pain must be.. crying…. alone again…” Raman uttered some incoherent words.

……………………………………………………………

FF: Devastated….. shattered soul.

Seeing Geet alone sanam and her gang came  near her and sat next to her leaving huge gap between her.

“Hey dust bin! What are you doing? Oh reading!” One of sanam friend’s said.

Geet ignored her and immersed herself into the book.

Seeing no response from her sanam tried to invoke her anger “leave it yaar. Other than reading what can miss so called college beauty can do. Poor girl, couldn’t even speak.”

All laughed at her comment and agreed with her.

“Oh she couldn’t speak! What about sensing. I mean she won’t feel even we slap her right.” One of the gang member taunted.

“Of course yaar, if you won’t believe I’ll prove it to you.” Sanam said smirking.

“How will you prove it?” They asked her.

In response sanam started walking towards Geet making her grip the book tightly in fear.

…………………………………………………………

FF: Milke bhi hum na mile tumse na jaane kyun

“As I know my patient sorry Geet ‘s health condition she is still weak and she must be given ample of rest. Rest means not sleeping but giving her mind some peace. So…….so will you take her with you.”

“What? Have you lost your mind why must I take her with me.”

“Listen yaar, I have to go to London as mummy papa has arranged my marriage with their relative. I have to go to London and pick up the bride’s family in London and drop them here in Delhi. So it’ll take nearly a month to come back. And I can’t leave her here in the hospital as she is so tender now.

I can trust you only in this matter and even she is responding to you. So please take her with you.” Armaan pleaded.

“But what will I do with her her yaar.”

“Give her time to open up herself. Do not force her to speak. Let her have some break. That’s all yaar.”

……………………………………………………………

So friends here is the sneak peak for all my fictions and hope I have teased you enough with these. Lol. I promise from tomorrow onwards I’ll update regularly.

Have a Good day.
Pearl.

……………………………………………………………

credit goes to original uploaders. thank you for your comment. 😀 we love to hear from you. stay tuned for more updates. 😀

51 thoughts on “Sneak peak for upcoming updates

  1. Thanks for PM,Dear.
    All the Teasers are so Interesting.
    Because you are my mirror …Who is this Girl that Asad sent her out,she is thinking that he is Arman,it was so Interesting
    IN Fan FF,Mihir asked Raman to act as RKB,I hope he will accept it.
    All the Remaining Stories also so Interesting.
    Please Continue soon.
    __________________________________
    (MISSING KSG and KABHI So Much)
    PriyaSweety-Anu

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

