FF: Because you are my mirror. Part 1


PART 1

“ARREY WHERE IS THIS ASAD.” said priya while holding her head.

“Mumma, please I don’t want to go school. Please please”said ASAD while running.

“No sona, you have to go. Be a good boy. See how ARMAAN is getting ready. Now be a mummas boy..  come on”

“Mumma, school is so boring….. please I want to become ajay devgan, sigham. Sola ka dola, chayalees ki chati”

“Ha beta, for that you have to go school. Please papa will scold you. Come let’s go”

“Papa! Woke up. OMG Mumma I am going to school.” Saying that ASAD ran to his room.

Priya smiled at her sons antics and followed to his room. He is mummas boy.

…………..

On the other side Ram and ARMAAN are getting ready. ARMAAN is imitating his father in dressing and hair style.

“Hmm so what my son is doing? Imitating me?”asked ram turning to him.

“Yes papa, you are my role model. I would like to become like you. Lovely, honest and respectful”said Armaan.

“Are you finished with your chatting. Come soon for pooja”said priya who heard everything.

“We are ready but what about your son. Is janaab still sleeping”asked ram.

“Ji, he is your son also don’t forget. And Ha my sona is gold he is already ready for pooja. Now come soon” saying that priya went away.
………………………
After having breakfast Ram went to his office. Meanwhile priya was feeling emotional as it is ASAD and ARMAAN first day to school.

“BYE, ARMAAN, ASAD  be careful. You are going out without your father and mother.”said priya while sobbing.

“Ma, …..don’t…… worry…..I’ll…be alright…..and… please don’t cry…..”said ARMAAN crying along with his mother.

“Oho…Mumma, stop crying. Firstly you are sending me to a boring place and you are crying as if we are going to war”said ASAD.

Priya was about say something but the bus horn stopped her. She bid bye to them.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

After 12 YEARS

“Give a round of applause for ASAD and ARMAAN for being our school topper since 12 years” said the principal while giving a certificate and gold medal to them.

Everyone in the hall were cheering for them. While priya and ram were feeling proud looking at their children. ASAD and ARMAAN came running to priya and ram respectively and hugged them.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

AFTER 7 YEARS

“I dedicate my success life to my father feet. He is my role model.” Said ARMAAN while showing his mbbs degree to  his father who was chief guest for this convocation.

Everyone cheered for both father and the son. It was ARMAAN dream come true. His father being proud of him.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“I apologize everyone. Actually my son isn’t feeling well so I am taking his MBA degree certificate on behalf of him”said priya while glancing nervously.

“We understand Mrs Ram. Please take this ” the principal gave the degree certificate to priya.

…………………………….

“Hi Mumma, what’s up” said ASAD while sitting carelessly on the sofa and surfing channels. The chips we’re layed scattered around, the cushion was somewhere near the TV.

ASAD must have thrown them while involving in the cricket priya assumed.

“Sona, because of you I have lied today. And you are happily watching tv. Hmm”said priya little annoyed.

“Mumma, I have studied MBA. And no need of certificate to prove that I studied MBA because I know it. And don’t you want me to be happy hmmm. See because of you I am able to watch RCB vs PUNE match. You know I was so tensed thinking who will win.”

“OK but who won the match. If there is a match between these two teams there will be always hulchul. ”

“No amma. This time something new happened.”

“What sona”

“Cheer girls are soooo pretty. Really ma, they are center of attention “said ASAD dreamily.

“Kya bakwas. You said you are watching match and what did you do Hmm”warned priya while holding his ear.

ASAD was about to say something but stopped when they heard car screeching sound.

“I think it’s papa”saying that ASAD ran to his room while priya hurriedly cleaned the mess created by ASAD.

“Mumma, I have done it! I made dad proud today “said ARMAAN while touching her feet.

“I know my beta will do it. Anyways I am so happy “hugged priya.

“Leave all this. Where is the great king? Did he go to his college?”asked Ram who entered just now.

“Ji he is In his room. Yes he went…… and brought his certificate ” said priya while fumbling.

“Priya you don’t know how to  speak lies so don’t try. I am trying to mould him in a good way. So don’t encourage him. Understand “said ram and went away.

“Hey bagwan. Kaha fas gayi mein neither I can’t disobey Ram Ji words nor I can see my lively son sad. Please guide” priya said while joining her hands for pray.

…………………………………………………………………PRECAP:
RIDDHIMA AND ZOYA ENTRY. NEXT UPDATE BASING ON YOUR RESPONSE. 🙂

credit goes to original uploaders. thank you for your comment. 😀 we love to hear from you. stay tuned for more updates. 😀

One thought on “FF: Because you are my mirror. Part 1

  1. Pingback: FF: Because you are my mirror – Laughingpearls

Leave a Reply

