Devastated….. Shattered soul


CHARACTER SKETCH

GEET HANDA: CUTE AND LOVELY GIRL WHO HOPES NOTHING BUT LOVE. SHE HASN’T RECEIVED A BIT OF HUMANITY IN HER ENTIRE LIFE.

MAAN SINGH KHURANA:  Most charming and dashing guy of the college. Every girl goes GaGa over him but he doesn’t pay any attention to anyone. He will be a saviour of geet.

MOHINDER HANDA: FATHER OF GEET. HE HATES GEET WITH HIS ENTIRE BEING FOR SOME UNKNOWN REASON. HE IS MOST CRUEL AND SELFISH PERSON ON THE EARTH.

RANO HANDA: SHE IS MOHINDER WIFE. SHE NEITHER HATES GEET NOR LOVES HER. SHE IS COLD TOWARDS GEET DUE TO SOME REASON.

RAM HANDA:  Geet’s  grandfather. He loves geet but died due to heart attack when geet was just three months old.

ISHITA IYER:  CHILDHOOD & BEST FRIEND OF GEET. SHE ALWAYS STANDS FOR GEET. BRAVE AND BEAUTIFUL GIRL. LOVES GEET A LOT.

THE REASON BEHIND GEET’S ILL TREATMENT WILL BE REVEALED SOON.

REMAINING CHARACTERS ARE INTRODUCED AS THE STORY PROGRESS…….

Note:

This a DARK FICTION.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

PROLOGUE

GEET

I have been waiting for a day,my love………

a day where I can start smiling without fearing for anything……

a day where someone will give me a shoulder to cry……..

a day where I can hope for another blissful tomorrow……….

but it’s impossible……..

maybe I have dreamed too much, my love…….

may be we are not destined to be together…….my love…..

………………………

MAAN

your heart speaks volume, dear……..

your eyes reflects your emotions, ……..

my heart hears where ever you  are,……..

because our hearts are tied with one string,………­.

BECAUSE WE ARE DESTINED TO BE TOGETHER……my dear…….
………………………………

DEV

I was happy in my life,even though it’s arranged I love her all my life ,but everything was never perfect our married life had a problem ,it was not a light problem to forget not a big one to ruin our married life. so after lot of thoughts and arguments I agreed to my mother and wife who thought its best way to solve this problem. so I agreed. and she entered my life to ruin it completely.
…………………………………………………

2 thoughts on “Devastated….. Shattered soul

  1. Pingback: FF: Devastated……….Shattered soul – Laughingpearls

Leave a Reply

