Betrayal……by whom. Part 5


THANK YOU FRIENDS FOR YOUR SUPPORT. AND THANK YOU FOR LIKING LAUGHINPEARLS FF PAGE. THOSE WHO DIDN’T LIKE IT, PLEASE LIKE IT NOW…

FOR FACEBOOK PAGE My fb page

CANADA

ADARSH was still dreaming about his love, until someone uttered his name loudly. Coming out of his la la land he turned to see who disturbed him.

“Excuse me, what’s your name, cutie?”
Asked a lady in her mid twenties.

She wore a mini skirt and tank top, and purposefully giving a silly smile to him.

“Why do you need my name “asked ADARSH instantly.

“What do you mean by why? I have been seeing you from last twenty minutes you are lost somewhere, so I thought of chatting with you as I am bored here.”she said sitting beside him.

As soon as he saw her sitting he stood up saying

“look lady, I know what you are trying to do so get it into your stupid brain that I am already someone’s. And now please move from here or else I don’t know what I am going to do”.

She muttered some cursing and left the place. Oh,don’t they have any work except flirting he said to himself. After some time ADARSH realized how he reacted with the lady, and then instantly smiled remembering same thing that happened with him.

*********FLASH BACK ********** 

‘ Oh madam ji come soon I am freezing here in this cold,’ said ADARSH to himself.

There again she was chanting and repeated her routine work and started to walk away. But this time ADARSH was fast and stood in front of her. Time was frozen for him staring into her beautiful innocent eyes. Coming out of his staring session he asked her

” hey beautiful! Whats your name”

as soon as she heard him she started looking here and there while giving a uncomfortable glance to him. OMG now what did I do, why is she behaving as if I have proposed her, wait where did this thought come from he said to himself. Finally she started hurrying but he ran after her. But she didn’t listen to him and locked herself in a house. Oh shit, I missed today also he thought to himself. Sighing sadly he turned to go but immediately glanced back to the house than it struck him

“she lives here”.

Doing a mental dance he went away and came back within few minutes with a flower bouquet in hands and smile on his face.

He stood in front of the door and pressed the calling bell. A man in his early 50’s opened the door while some elderly lady asked him who’s at the door.

“Ummm…voh…I…”adarsh started fumbling.

“Who are you? Are you OK.?”asked the elderly man.

Gathering his voice he said “namaste uncle, I like your daughter and I think I want to marry her”. 

The man was shocked by his direct proposal and asked “why do you want to marry my daughter? You are brother of Maan Singh khurana right, but we are simple and traditional ” 

“yes uncle your daughter is so unique from others and that attracted me. Even now I am dying to see her”

the girls father was impressed by his straight forward behavior.

“OK as I know your brother’s behavior and family reputation I can trust my daughter will be happy with your family. So come inside did you talk to your parents ” he asked while giving him space to come inside.

“No uncle, I want to propose her first then I will talk to my family ” said adarsh while moving little back.

“What No. Its wrong to speak before marriage first talk to your family then marry her after that you can talk to her.OK “warned the girl’s father.

“Please uncle don’t say No, I just want to talk to her and live some moments with her. Please “requested adarsh with puppy dog face.

After a long time he gave permission to adarsh to meet her. Giving a tight hug to him he moved to the balcony to meet her.

************************************************************

“Hello”adarsh whispered in her ear.

She was about to scream but he put his palm on her mouth and pinned her to the nearby wall which is next to door 

“Please don’t scream. First listen to me I love you and I want to marry you. I know I am speaking rudely but what can I do this is my time. And ha till today I didn’t believe in first sight love until I met you. Now please don’t slap and ask me don’t I have sister. I even asked your fathers permission. Oh I forgot to say you my name is adarsh khurana. What is your name “said adarsh in go.

After listening to all this she immediately pulled his hand from her mouth and asked him

“you don’t know my name but you are saying you love me. Ha, how can I believe you ” 

“oh that’s why I am asking you to tell your name “

“why must I tell Ha. I know what you are thinking about me but I have dreams to fulfill so go from here before I throw some chilli powder on you” warned the girl while pointing a finger to him.

“Oh OK I am not a villian and we both together can fulfill your dream.” 

Before he say she stopped him saying “I don’t like depending on others. I am still alive to do things myself “

oh how sweet is she. The more she is speaking the more I am falling for her thought adarsh.

“OK for now I am going but please think about me and please please please don’t say No “

saying he turned to go while thinking if she says her name to me then something is there between us. but suddenly someone opened the door which led him to press completely himself on her.

**********************************

Downstairs there was a big drama is happening 

“how can you send an unknown person to meet her”asked the girls mother.

“Don’t worry he is a good boy and wants to marry our daughter “He Tried to convince.

But without listening anything she made her way to the balcony and opened the door but she didn’t see anyone there so closed the door and went away not knowing what she did.

Due to her sudden action adarsh was completely pinned on her and met her lips. Both we’re shocked with the sudden act. Even after the door was closed they both remained in the same position.

“Hmmm… voh…I didn’t do…it…intentionally… someone opened…the door… so…”adarsh started explaining to her. But she pushed him and ran away.

Here adarsh thought it will be his Last chance to meet her and started to move from there but saw her there still standing looking at the floor. She gave a shy glance to him and said ” SWADEENTA… MY NAME IS SWADEENTA IYER.”SAYING that she ran away and closed her room door. Adarsh was on 9th cloud hearing her reply. Oh what a sweet name and SHE IS MINE…

PRECAP:

DEV FIRST MEETING WITH DREAM GIRL … DEV IMPRESSING HER…DREAM GIRL STARING HIS BODY …

******************************:::::****
YOU MIGHT BE THINKING HOW CAN SHE FALL FOR ADARSH SO EASILY. I HAVE MADE IT FAST BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO BORE YOU. HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND.

credit goes to original uploaders. thank you for your comment. 😀 we love to hear from you. stay tuned for more updates. 😀

Leave a Reply

